S&C Sales Directory & Other Contacts

Customer Support

To request information online, choose from the links below and submit the applicable form.


S&C Sales Directory & Other Contacts

To find your S&C sales representative, U.S. offices and manufacturing locations, international offices and authorized distributors, select from the menu below.

Asia Pacific

Sales Directory

  • Australia

    S&C Electric Company
    Level 4, 12-14 Claremont Street
    South Yarra VIC 3141
    Australia
    +61 1800 549 596

    Michael Lynn
    Director, Sales – Australia & NZ
    S&C Electric Company
    Level 4, 12-14 Claremont Street
    South Yarra, VIC 3141
    Australia
    +61 (0) 439 260 709
    michael.lynn@sandc.com

  • VIC & TAS

    Roy Ashcroft
    S&C Electric Company

    Level 4, 12-14 Claremont Street
    South Yarra VIC 3141
    Australia
    +61 (0) 429 045 115
    roy.ashcroft@sandc.com

  • SA

    Mal Ignjic
    S&C Electric Company

    Level 4, 12-14 Claremont Street
    South Yarra VIC 3141
    Australia
    +61 (0) 447 874 669
    mal.ignjic@sandc.com

  • WA & NT

    Dana Law
    S&C Electric Company

    Suite 60, 1101 Hay Street
    West Perth WA 6005
    Australia
    +61 (0) 439 698 354
    dana.law@sandc.com

  • QLD, NSW & ACT

    S&C Electric Company
    Level 4, 12-14 Claremont Street
    South Yarra VIC 3141
    Australia
    +61 1800 549 596

  • New Zealand, Guam & Pacific Islands

    Eduardo Soares
    S&C Electric Company

    35 Lady Ruby Drive
    East Tamaki, Auckland 2013
    New Zealand
    +64 21 309 305
    eduardo.soares@sandc.com

  • Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Indonesia & Myanmar

    Kwok Leong Ng
    S&C Electric Company
    #07 – 01 Westgate Tower
    1 Gateway Drive
    Singapore 608531
    +65 6801 0361
    kwokleong.ng@sandc.com

  • Philippines, Vietnam & Sri Lanka

    Krishna Kumar 
    S&C Electric Company
    #07 – 01 Westgate Tower
    1 Gateway Drive
    Singapore 608531
    +65 6801 0340
    krishna.kumar@sandc.com

  • Taiwan & Hong Kong

    Jennifer Wu 
    S&C Electric Company
    #07 – 01 Westgate Tower
    1 Gateway Drive
    Singapore 608531
    +886 9089 24597
    jennifer.wu@sandc.com