S&C Sales Directory & Other Contacts

Customer Support

To request information online, choose from the links below and submit the applicable form.


S&C Sales Directory & Other Contacts

To find your S&C sales representative, U.S. offices and manufacturing locations, international offices and authorized distributors, select from the menu below.

Asia Pacific

Sales Directory

  • Australia

    S&C Electric Company
    141 Osborne Street
    South Yarra VIC 3141
    Australia
    +61 3 9279 3902
    Fax number: +61 3 9867 6981

    Jason Lander
    Vice President, Asia Pacific Business Unit
    S&C Electric Company
    141 Osborne Street
    South Yarra, VIC 3141
    Australia
    +61 (0) 3 9279 3905
    jason.lander@sandc.com
    Fax number: +61 3 9867 6981

     

  • VIC, SA, WA & TAS

    Roy Ashcroft
    S&C Electric Company

    141 Osborne Street
    South Yarra VIC 3141
    Australia
    +61 429 045 115
    Roy.Ashcroft@sandc.com
    Fax number: +61 3 9867 6981

     

  • QLD & NT

    Shreemali Argawal
    S&C Electric Company
    141 Osborne Street
    South Yarra VIC 3141
    Australia
    +61 (0) 427 619 474
    Shreemali.Argawal@sandc.com

     

  • NSW, ACT, QLD & NT

    Shreemali Agrawal
    S&C Electric Company

    141 Osborne Street
    South Yarra VIC 3141
    Australia
    +61 427 619 474
    shreemali.agrawal@sandc.com

     

  • Singapore

    South West Pacific
    Kwok Leong Ng
    S&C Electric Company
    Westgate Tower
    # 07-01, 1 Gateway Drive
    Singapore 608531
    +65 6801 0362
    kwokleong.ng@sandc.com


    Asia Pacific

    Krishna Kumar
    S&C Electric Company
    Westgate Tower
    # 07-01, 1 Gateway Drive
    Singapore 608531
    +65 6801 0361
    krishna.kumar@sandc.com

     

  • New Zealand

    Greg Schellenberg
    S&C Electric Company

    35 Lady Ruby Drive
    East Tamaki, Auckland 2013
    New Zealand
    +64 21 770 313
    greg.schellenberg@sandc.com